Unique. Thrilling. Unexpected.
Immerse yourself in Perth's biggest winter festival.

Filter

What's on in Perth City...

Next 7 Days

Perth Peace Expo

Sun 28 Aug 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm

Promoting ethical alternatives and compassionate eating, this fundraising event for all the family includes food stalls, local business stalls, guest speakers, kids corner, raffle and more.

Two participants singing in the Catch Music program

Catch Music Sessions

Sat 11 Jun 2016 - Sat 27 Aug 2016 11:00am - 12:30pm

Catch Music offers free interactive music sessions to people all ages and abilities and aims to connect people through music.

Dumplings and DJs

Thu 01 Sep 2016 06:00pm - 11:45pm

Dumplings and DJs each Thursday at The Apple Daily Bar & Eating House.

Next 30 Days

Clinton: The Musical

Clinton: The Musical

Sat 27 Aug 2016 - Sun 11 Sep 2016 07:30pm

This outrageous musical comedy follows Bill Clinton as he navigates his tumultuous career alongside his ever-faithful wife Hillary.

Capturing the Cosmos planetarium show

Mon 11 Apr 2016 - Fri 23 Sep 2016 10:00am - 04:00pm

Astronomers today are exploring the universe on a grand scale. But knowing what’s out there is just the first step.

Laneway Learning Logo

Laneway Learning Perth

Tue 30 Aug 2016 06:15pm - 09:30pm

Cheap, fun classes in anything and everything.

Specials

Winter Arts Festival High Tea at Beccaria Bar and Restaurant

Fri 01 Jul 2016 - Sun 28 Aug 2016

Indulge in High Tea with sparkling wine this Winter Arts Festival

Late Night Dining at the Duxton

Wed 01 Jun 2016 - Wed 31 Aug 2016

Didn't make dinner before the show?

Midweek dinner for two for $99

Thu 09 Jun 2016 - Thu 29 Sep 2016

Break up that, "midweek same ol' routine", and indulge in a shared dinner with someone special...

Latest news from Perth City...

Pokemon Go

Know your PokeStop. Take a heritage walk around Perth City and reward yourself with new found appreciation and knowledge of our City’s history, art and culture - all while catching Pokemon. Dozens of PokeStops are dotted across the CBD, placed at historical sites and heritage buildings, public artworks, statues, gardens and landmarks.

Perth Winter

Hooray for the end of Winter. While it still might be cold and rainy on some days, Summer is just around the corner. Until then, I've got a whole heap of fun things to do as a family… and some great ideas for date night too!

First Contact

Perth has begun to emerge as the proverbial butterfly from its mining boom cocoon.

Recommendations for you