The writing is on the wall, we have the colour to brighten up a dark day and put a smile on your face.

Filter

What's on in Perth City...

Next 7 Days

Twilight hawker markets

Twilight Hawkers Market

Fri 30 Jan 2015 04:30pm - 09:00pm

Sample cuisine from around the globe.

Fringe World 2015

Fringe World 2015

Fri 23 Jan 2015 - Sun 22 Feb 2015 12:00pm - 11:45pm

FRINGE WORLD returns to Perth, Western Australia from Friday 23 January to Sunday 22 February.

Next 30 Days

Lock in the love installation

Lock in the Love

Fri 23 Jan 2015 - Mon 16 Feb 2015 09:00am - 05:00pm

Lock in a heartfelt message and help save lives!

Once Upon a Time in the West exhibition

Marlbatharndu Wanggagu | Once Upon a Time in the West

Thu 06 Nov 2014 - Sat 31 Jan 2015 09:00am - 05:00pm

Explore histories and stories of Aboriginal stockmen, rural, and domestic workers on pastoral stations in the Pilbara during the 20th century.

Wedding Open Day at Parmelia Hilton Perth

Wedding Open Day

Sun 01 Feb 2015 10:00am - 03:00pm

View stunning venues and honeymoon suites and chat with a variety of wedding suppliers.

Specials

Dangerfield - Buy Two - Get One Free

Thu 22 Jan 2015 - Tue 27 Jan 2015

Buy and Two Items and Get the Third FREE

Public House Summer Happy Hour

Tue 27 Jan 2015 - Fri 06 Mar 2015

Celebrate the hour that's the happiest at our house! Keg of the month $6. Matilda Bay Tap Beers & selected wines $8. All cocktails $10. Mon - Fri 5pm - 6pm.

The latest news from Perth City...

City of Perth Australia Day Skyworks

On Monday 26 January Perth will explode with Aussie pride as the City of Perth Australia Day Skyworks return to the Swan River foreshore.

Perth Arena has ranked as the world’s top venue in its category of 10,000-15,000 capacity by Billboard, the world’s longest established music publication, for 2014 based on total box office gross for concerts.

City of Perth Australia Day Skyworks

Our country’s largest Australia Day celebration will once again be returning to the City of Perth and Swan River foreshore.

I Recommend...

Want to hear my latest news?

Sign up now to our weekly newsletter to hear more about exciting events, attractions and activities in perth city!