Unique. Thrilling. Unexpected.
Immerse yourself in Perth's biggest winter festival.

Filter

What's on in Perth City...

Next 7 Days

Dumplings and DJs

Thu 01 Sep 2016 06:00pm - 11:45pm

Dumplings and DJs each Thursday at The Apple Daily Bar & Eating House.

Two participants singing in the Catch Music program

Catch Music Sessions

Sat 11 Jun 2016 - Sat 27 Aug 2016 11:00am - 12:30pm

Catch Music offers free interactive music sessions to people all ages and abilities and aims to connect people through music.

Next 30 Days

Winter Supper Club, Shak Shuka Authentic Moroccan

Winter Supper Club

Fri 26 Aug 2016 05:00pm - 09:00pm

On the last Friday of each winter month the Perth Town Hall undercroft and foyer host a colourful international food market serving hearty meals and snacks with a generous side of free live music.

Capturing the Cosmos planetarium show

Mon 11 Apr 2016 - Fri 23 Sep 2016 10:00am - 04:00pm

Astronomers today are exploring the universe on a grand scale. But knowing what’s out there is just the first step.

WINTER ARTSBAR

Fri 26 Aug 2016 - Sat 27 Aug 2016 05:00pm - 02:00am

Winter ArtsBar is for the curious, artistic and adventurous to perform, create and play!

Specials

Winter Arts Festival High Tea at Beccaria Bar and Restaurant

Fri 01 Jul 2016 - Sun 28 Aug 2016

Indulge in High Tea with sparkling wine this Winter Arts Festival

Late Night Dining at the Duxton

Wed 01 Jun 2016 - Wed 31 Aug 2016

Didn't make dinner before the show?

Midweek dinner for two for $99

Thu 09 Jun 2016 - Thu 29 Sep 2016

Break up that, "midweek same ol' routine", and indulge in a shared dinner with someone special...

Latest news from Perth City...

First Contact

Perth has begun to emerge as the proverbial butterfly from its mining boom cocoon.

Perth City BYO

There are some great BYO venues within the city which means you can enjoy a great range of cuisines from African to Thai, Indian, Italian or German with your favourite bottle of wine or beer and leave the cleaning up to someone else!

ArtsHouse

Forget the days of your stock standard restaurant meal followed by a movie, I’ve uncovered some truly great first date ideas in Perth City.

Recommendations for you