We're giving away three Father's Day gift packs including whiskey tasting tours, a retro gaming pass, Guys Grooming voucher, food lovers tour and more!

Winter Arts Season banner Winter Arts Season

Art comes to life throughout the City streets and at some of your favourite venues this Winter Arts Season.

Previous Slide Next Slide

Filter

What's on in Perth City...

Next 7 Days

fathers day competition

City of Perth Father's Day Competition

Thu 17 Aug 2017 12:00am - 11:45pm

Find out how you could win an amazing Father’s Day gift pack!

Cocktail Masterclass Series 8: Winter Warmers

Wed 16 Aug 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm

Escape the cold and warm up in a cosy, hidden bar while an expert bartender guides you through the art of cocktail making.

Next 30 Days

Pottery Barn Sip n See

Fri 25 Aug 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm

Sip n See spring Collection

Gent's Afternoon Tea at Petition Kitchen

Gent's Afternoon Tea

Sat 02 Sep 2017 03:00pm - 05:00pm

Relax with dad in Petition Kitchen for a gentlemen’s afternoon tea.

Tinkering Space - Scitech

Sun 10 Sep 2017 10:00am - 05:00pm

Immerse yourself and the kiddies in Scitech’s new innovative space.

Specials

Free Father's Day Gift @ Guys Grooming

Tue 08 Aug 2017 - Sun 03 Sep 2017

Free gift with all Father's Day Gift Vouchers over $100 - choose from an American Crew Scarf or Dermalogica Gift pack.

Italian Sunday Roast

Sun 16 Jul 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

Traditional Italian Sunday Roast served with seasonal vegetables.

Gelato Fritto - Whisk Creamery

Thu 01 Jun 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017

What could be better than a deep fried gelato ball with special crunchy batter?

Latest news from Perth City...

Recommendations for you