You are here

$20 Express Lunch

or many people making a dash between meetings, their choice is between fast food from the cafeteria, soggy sandwiches or last night’s leftovers. But what are the options for people searching for an indulgent lunch in Perth? Explore the exotic flavours of South East Asian inspired street food with lunch at Perth’s favourite fusion restaurant. Enjoy a main & a sticky mango rice pudding for only $20.

MAIN & DESSERT- $20

Choice of one of four mains & a sticky mango pudding. Available Monday – Thursday 11.30am – 3pm

Event details

Date: Tue 19 Jun 2018

Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm

View additional sessions

  • June 2018
    • Date: Wed 20 Jun 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Thu 21 Jun 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Mon 25 Jun 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Tue 26 Jun 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Wed 27 Jun 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Thu 28 Jun 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
  • July 2018
    • Date: Mon 02 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Tue 03 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Wed 04 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Thu 05 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Mon 09 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Tue 10 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Wed 11 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Thu 12 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Mon 16 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Tue 17 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Wed 18 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Thu 19 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Mon 23 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Tue 24 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Wed 25 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm
    • Date: Thu 26 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 03:00pm

Price: $20

Location: Brookfield Place Print Hall – Level 1 125 St Georges Terrace Perth Australia 6000

Enquiries

Contact name: Apple Daily Bar and Eating House

Phone: +61 (8) 6282 0000

Email: info@printhall.com.au

http://printhall.com.au/express-lunch/