You are here

Cathedral Square Pop-Up Lunch Markets

A crowd of local favourites will take over the Cathedral Square lawn in an inner-city lunchtime market. Grab-and-go or pull up a deck chair and enjoy your lunch on the lawn in the sun. The market is situated between St Georges Cathedral, State Buildings and City of Perth Library. Featuring favourites from Petition Kitchen, Long Chim, Post, Saint Larry and more. Every Thursday 11am – 2pm Free Event

Event details

Date: Thu 25 May 2017

Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm

View additional sessions

  • Date: Thu 01 Jun 2017
    Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
  • Date: Thu 08 Jun 2017
    Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
  • Date: Thu 15 Jun 2017
    Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
  • Date: Thu 22 Jun 2017
    Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
  • Date: Thu 29 Jun 2017
    Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
  • Date: Thu 06 Jul 2017
    Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
  • Date: Thu 13 Jul 2017
    Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
  • Date: Thu 20 Jul 2017
    Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
  • Date: Thu 27 Jul 2017
    Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
  • Date: Thu 03 Aug 2017
    Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
  • Date: Thu 10 Aug 2017
    Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
  • Date: Thu 17 Aug 2017
    Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
  • Date: Thu 24 Aug 2017
    Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
  • Date: Thu 31 Aug 2017
    Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
  • Date: Thu 07 Sep 2017
    Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
  • Date: Thu 14 Sep 2017
    Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm

Price: Free

Location: Cathedral Square

Enquiries

Email: events@cathedralsquare.com.au

http://www.cathedralsquare.com.au

We've recently combined the City of Perth website and the Visit Perth City website to help you explore everything Perth City has to offer.

How can we help?