You are here

Comedy at The Craft

Craft beers. Comedy. Interested?

comedy at the craft northbridge wednesday

Craft beers. Comedy. Interested?

Comedy at the Craft brings some of Australia's hottest comedians to one of Perth's best beer gardens - all you've got to do is sit back and enjoy the beer and banter. This is a regular show, hosted every Wednesday night at 8pm.
$5 a ticket makes this the best value-for-money Wednesday entertainment in Perth!
Best comedians, best beers.

This is open mic so prepare to see something exciting.

Wether it be seasoned veterans trying new material or someone trying comedy for this first time you'll be sure to have a good time.

Tickets here or at the door on the night.

Event details

Date: Wed 26 Sep 2018

Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm

View additional sessions

  • October 2018
    • Date: Wed 03 Oct 2018
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Date: Wed 10 Oct 2018
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Date: Wed 17 Oct 2018
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Date: Wed 24 Oct 2018
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Date: Wed 31 Oct 2018
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
  • November 2018
    • Date: Wed 07 Nov 2018
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Date: Wed 14 Nov 2018
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Date: Wed 21 Nov 2018
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Date: Wed 28 Nov 2018
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
  • December 2018
    • Date: Wed 05 Dec 2018
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Date: Wed 12 Dec 2018
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Date: Wed 19 Dec 2018
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Date: Wed 26 Dec 2018
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
  • January 2019
    • Date: Wed 02 Jan 2019
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Date: Wed 09 Jan 2019
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Date: Wed 16 Jan 2019
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Date: Wed 23 Jan 2019
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Date: Wed 30 Jan 2019
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
  • February 2019
    • Date: Wed 06 Feb 2019
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Date: Wed 13 Feb 2019
      Time: 08:00pm - 10:00pm

Price: $5.00

Location: 124 James Street Northbridge, WA 6003

Enquiries

Contact name: Grant Mushet

Phone: 0487893952

Email: grantalunmushet@gmail.com

https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/comedy-at-the-craft-tickets-48229481678?aff=erelexpmlt