You are here

Fashion Shopping Tote giveaway

Spring is here! Find your new look in the city #springinthecity The City of Perth and Fashion Illustrator Michelle Pike have collaborated on an exciting giveaway as part of the Spring in the City campaign! How to claim your free Spring in the City Fashion Tote bag: 1. Spend $20 at a city retailer 2. Visit a participating retailer (See below for full list) 2. Present your receipt to claim your free bag *Limited to one per customer per receipt

FASHION CENTRAL, FORREST PLACE

Friday 7 September 11:30am – 7pm

Saturday 8 September 11am – 5pm

Sunday 9 September 11am-4pm

As part of this, TPFF’s Fashion Central will feature three days of city activation including free fashion parades showcasing local retailer designs, street art, music and entertainment pop-ups. Plus, to claim a free limited-edition shopping tote, visit Fashion Central and show your receipt for any purchase made above $20 within City of Perth. (Minimum spend $20 – limit to one per person).

Illustrator Michelle Pike will be conducting live illustrations on 7 and 8 September.

7 September 11:30am-2:30pm

8 September 10:30am-1:30pm

 

WATERTOWN BRAND OUTLET

8 September – 19 October

Monday -Friday 9am – 4pm

Saturday and Sunday 11am – 5pm

Watertown Centre Management

 Visit Watertown Centre Management and show your receipt from any purchase made in City of Perth to claim your limited-edition shopping tote (Minimum spend $20– limit to one per person).

 

CARILLON CITY

8 September – 19 October

Daily 11am – 2pm

Carillon City - Murray Street Level

Visit the redemption counter at Carillon City, Murray Street Level and show your receipt from any purchase made in the City of Perth to claim your limited-edition shopping tote (Minimum spend $20– limit to one per person).

 

The City of Perth is proud to host accessible and inclusive events. The below information is provided to you as an overview of this event:

Promotional material is available in other accessible formats upon request.

All venues are accessible to people who use wheelchairs, walking aids and who are accompanied with prams. A lift is available for use on the ground floor of the venue.

A copy of the City’s Disability, Access & Inclusion Plan can be found here

For more details on Universal Access in the City of Perth, please visit here

Event details

Date: Sat 22 Sep 2018

Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm

View additional sessions

  • September 2018
    • Date: Sun 23 Sep 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Mon 24 Sep 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Tue 25 Sep 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Wed 26 Sep 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Thu 27 Sep 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Fri 28 Sep 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Sat 29 Sep 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Sun 30 Sep 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
  • October 2018
    • Date: Mon 01 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Tue 02 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Wed 03 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Thu 04 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Fri 05 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Sat 06 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Sun 07 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Mon 08 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Tue 09 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Wed 10 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Thu 11 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Fri 12 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Sat 13 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Sun 14 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Mon 15 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Tue 16 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Wed 17 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Thu 18 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm
    • Date: Fri 19 Oct 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 05:00pm

Price: Free

Location: Various locations including Fashion Central (7-9 September), Watertown and Carillon (8 September – 19 October).

Enquiries