You are here

Grand Bar & Bistro - $30 Christmas Dinner

CHRISTMAS is approaching and to celebrate Grand Bar & Bistro are offering a two course set dinner menu for $30 per person

External

The offer is available Tuesday to Saturday between 5pm and 8pm in the restaurant area.

For $30 per person you will get a choice of two courses from the below set menu (Entree and Main or Main and Dessert).

MENU

Entree

Tomato and Buffalo Mozzarella salad, mesculin, pesto, balsamic glaze (v) (gf)
timber hill pork belly, pan seared scallops, apple and cinnamon sauce, mandarin gel (df) (gf available)

Main

Tinder Creek Chicken Breast, seasonal root vegetables, mashed potatoes with a red wine jus or mushroom sauce (gf/df available)
Wild Forest mushroom risotto, truffle oil, parmesan (v) (gf)
Chefs Pasta of the day 

Dessert

Sticky date pudding, vanilla bean ice cream
Chocolate fondant, salted caramel ice cream

Bookings are essential and can be made by calling or 9486 7333 or visiting www.grandbarandbistro.com.au 

 

Event details

Date: Tue 21 Nov 2017

Time: 05:00pm - 09:00pm

View additional sessions

  • November 2017
    • Date: Wed 22 Nov 2017
      Time: 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    • Date: Thu 23 Nov 2017
      Time: 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    • Date: Fri 24 Nov 2017
      Time: 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    • Date: Sat 25 Nov 2017
      Time: 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    • Date: Tue 28 Nov 2017
      Time: 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    • Date: Wed 29 Nov 2017
      Time: 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    • Date: Thu 30 Nov 2017
      Time: 05:00pm - 09:00pm
  • December 2017
    • Date: Fri 01 Dec 2017
      Time: 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    • Date: Sat 02 Dec 2017
      Time: 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    • Date: Tue 05 Dec 2017
      Time: 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    • Date: Wed 06 Dec 2017
      Time: 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    • Date: Thu 07 Dec 2017
      Time: 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    • Date: Fri 08 Dec 2017
      Time: 05:00pm - 09:00pm

Price: $30 Per Person

Location: 150b St Georges Terrace, Perth, WA 6000

Enquiries

Contact name: Grand Bar and Bistro Team

Phone: 0894867333

Email: info@grandbarandbistro.com.au

http://www.grandbarandbistro.com.au