You are here

If on a Winter's Day

Hosted by: Centre for Stories

Throughout June, Centre for Stories will set at up locations around the City to collect short stories from the public.

Bring your story with you or sit down at the table and use one of the prompts to share a personal memory or create a short phrase, poem or micro-fiction.

This activity encourages participants to reflect on the theme of constantly changing winter weather.

See the stories displayed during August in windows and street locations across the City.

Event details

Date: Mon 26 Jun 2017

Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm

View additional sessions

  • June 2017
    • Date: Tue 27 Jun 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Wed 28 Jun 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Thu 29 Jun 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Fri 30 Jun 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
  • July 2017
    • Date: Mon 03 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Tue 04 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Wed 05 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Thu 06 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Fri 07 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Mon 10 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Tue 11 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Wed 12 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Thu 13 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Fri 14 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Mon 17 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Tue 18 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Wed 19 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Thu 20 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Fri 21 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Mon 24 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Tue 25 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Wed 26 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Thu 27 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Fri 28 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Mon 31 Jul 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
  • August 2017
    • Date: Tue 01 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Wed 02 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Thu 03 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Fri 04 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Mon 07 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Tue 08 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Wed 09 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Thu 10 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Fri 11 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Mon 14 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Tue 15 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Wed 16 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Thu 17 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Fri 18 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Mon 21 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Tue 22 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Wed 23 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Thu 24 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Fri 25 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Mon 28 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Tue 29 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Wed 30 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm
    • Date: Thu 31 Aug 2017
      Time: 09:30am - 05:30pm

Price: Free

Location: PERTH CBD

Enquiries

http://www.centreforstories.com