When are you coming to visit me?

E.g., 2018-Jun-22

Filter results

Danie Mellor Paradise Garden (Different Country, Same Story) 2012

Outside: Matters of the Heart in Indigenous Art - AGWA

Sat 29 Jul 2017 - Sun 05 Aug 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

The new Six Seasons Gallery (named after the Noongar six seasons) is a space dedicated to the display and interpretation of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander art from the State Art Collection...

In Light of Shadows

Sat 10 Feb 2018 - Sat 07 Jul 2018 11:00am - 05:00pm

Notions of light and shadow occupy a space within different socio-cultural imaginings and understandings of particular realities – including ideas of knowledge, mortality, morality, power and...

Stewart Scambler: Fragment

Sat 05 May 2018 - Sat 18 Aug 2018 11:00am - 05:00pm

Arriving in Perth from England as a young boy, Stewart Scambler was struck by the natural environment and, in particular, the intense light of Western Australia. Both the material and aesthetic...

Stewart Scambler: Fragment

Mon 07 May 2018 - Mon 20 Aug 2018 11:00am - 05:00pm

Arriving in Perth from England as a young boy, Stewart Scambler was struck by the natural environment and, in particular, the intense light of Western Australia. Both the material and aesthetic...

World Track Laying Record

Tue 08 May 2018 - Thu 12 Jul 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm

World Track Laying Record is a commemoration of the 50th anniversary of Torres Strait Islander workers breaking the world record for track laying in the Pilbara.

Stewart Scambler: Fragment

Wed 09 May 2018 - Wed 22 Aug 2018 11:00am - 05:00pm

Arriving in Perth from England as a young boy, Stewart Scambler was struck by the natural environment and, in particular, the intense light of Western Australia. Both the material and aesthetic...

Stewart Scambler: Fragment

Fri 11 May 2018 - Fri 24 Aug 2018 11:00am - 05:00pm

Arriving in Perth from England as a young boy, Stewart Scambler was struck by the natural environment and, in particular, the intense light of Western Australia. Both the material and aesthetic...

Stewart Scambler: Fragment

Sat 12 May 2018 - Sat 25 Aug 2018 11:00am - 05:00pm

Arriving in Perth from England as a young boy, Stewart Scambler was struck by the natural environment and, in particular, the intense light of Western Australia. Both the material and aesthetic...

Stewart Scambler: Fragment

Mon 14 May 2018 - Mon 27 Aug 2018 11:00am - 05:00pm

Arriving in Perth from England as a young boy, Stewart Scambler was struck by the natural environment and, in particular, the intense light of Western Australia. Both the material and aesthetic...

Stewart Scambler: Fragment

Wed 16 May 2018 - Wed 29 Aug 2018 11:00am - 05:00pm

Arriving in Perth from England as a young boy, Stewart Scambler was struck by the natural environment and, in particular, the intense light of Western Australia. Both the material and aesthetic...

Pages