When are you coming to visit me?

E.g., 2018-Jan-23

Filter results

Danie Mellor Paradise Garden (Different Country, Same Story) 2012

Outside: Matters of the Heart in Indigenous Art - AGWA

Sat 29 Jul 2017 - Sun 05 Aug 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

The new Six Seasons Gallery (named after the Noongar six seasons) is a space dedicated to the display and interpretation of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander art from the State Art Collection...

Perth Home Grown

Fri 01 Sep 2017 - Wed 31 Jan 2018 11:00am - 04:00pm

Spend a relaxing Sunday morning at the City’s sustainable living market filled with specialty baked goods, unique handmade gifts, homewares and fresh fruit and vegetables.

Heath Ledger. Image courtesy Karin Catt. © Karin Catt photographer.

Heath Ledger: A Life in Pictures - AGWA and the WA Museum

Sat 14 Oct 2017 - Mon 29 Jan 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

Discover a passionate film-maker, admire a screen legend and celebrate a local hero as The Western Australian Museum presents Heath Ledger: A Life in Pictures.

Rooftop Movies

Fri 01 Dec 2017 - Sat 31 Mar 2018 12:30pm - 11:30pm

Rooftop Movies are back this summer.

FREE Kids Fitness

FREE KIDS CLASSES SURGE FITNESS PERTH CBD

Tue 19 Dec 2017 - Thu 25 Jan 2018 10:00am - 04:00pm

FREE KIDS CLASSES Surge Fitness prides itself on providing community based programs to ensure healthy lifestyle habits are created from an early age. They believe exercise should be fun and...

Training for Warriors

Training for Warriors- New Year Fresh Start 8 Week Challenge 2018

Mon 15 Jan 2018 - Fri 09 Mar 2018 06:00am - 07:00pm

REGISTRATIONS OPEN NOW! EVALUATIONS COMMENCE JAN 8TH 2018 MAKE 2018- YOUR BEST YEAR YET- BRING OUT THE WARRIOR WITHIN! THE GLOBAL MOVEMENT CHANGING LIVES AROUND THE WORLD!

The Big Splash WA

Sat 20 Jan 2018 - Sun 04 Mar 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm

A pod of wildly colourful dolphin sculptures painted by local artists are swimming into Perth to raise awareness of child and adolescent mental health.

The Big Splash WA

Sun 21 Jan 2018 - Mon 05 Mar 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm

A pod of wildly colourful dolphin sculptures painted by local artists are swimming into Perth to raise awareness of child and adolescent mental health.

The Big Splash WA

Mon 22 Jan 2018 - Tue 06 Mar 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm

A pod of wildly colourful dolphin sculptures painted by local artists are swimming into Perth to raise awareness of child and adolescent mental health.

The Big Splash WA

Tue 23 Jan 2018 - Wed 07 Mar 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm

A pod of wildly colourful dolphin sculptures painted by local artists are swimming into Perth to raise awareness of child and adolescent mental health.

Pages