When are you coming to visit me?

E.g., 2018-Feb-20

Filter results

Danie Mellor Paradise Garden (Different Country, Same Story) 2012

Outside: Matters of the Heart in Indigenous Art - AGWA

Sat 29 Jul 2017 - Sun 05 Aug 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

The new Six Seasons Gallery (named after the Noongar six seasons) is a space dedicated to the display and interpretation of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander art from the State Art Collection...

Rooftop Movies

Fri 01 Dec 2017 - Sat 31 Mar 2018 12:30pm - 11:30pm

Rooftop Movies are back this summer.

Training for Warriors

Training for Warriors- New Year Fresh Start 8 Week Challenge 2018

Mon 15 Jan 2018 - Fri 09 Mar 2018 06:00am - 07:00pm

REGISTRATIONS OPEN NOW! EVALUATIONS COMMENCE JAN 8TH 2018 MAKE 2018- YOUR BEST YEAR YET- BRING OUT THE WARRIOR WITHIN! THE GLOBAL MOVEMENT CHANGING LIVES AROUND THE WORLD!

The Big Splash WA

Sat 20 Jan 2018 - Sun 04 Mar 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm

A pod of wildly colourful dolphin sculptures painted by local artists are swimming into Perth to raise awareness of child and adolescent mental health.

The Big Splash WA

Sun 21 Jan 2018 - Mon 05 Mar 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm

A pod of wildly colourful dolphin sculptures painted by local artists are swimming into Perth to raise awareness of child and adolescent mental health.

The Big Splash WA

Mon 22 Jan 2018 - Tue 06 Mar 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm

A pod of wildly colourful dolphin sculptures painted by local artists are swimming into Perth to raise awareness of child and adolescent mental health.

The Big Splash WA

Tue 23 Jan 2018 - Wed 07 Mar 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm

A pod of wildly colourful dolphin sculptures painted by local artists are swimming into Perth to raise awareness of child and adolescent mental health.

The Big Splash WA

Wed 24 Jan 2018 - Thu 08 Mar 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm

A pod of wildly colourful dolphin sculptures painted by local artists are swimming into Perth to raise awareness of child and adolescent mental health.

The Big Splash WA

Thu 25 Jan 2018 - Fri 09 Mar 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm

A pod of wildly colourful dolphin sculptures painted by local artists are swimming into Perth to raise awareness of child and adolescent mental health.

The Big Splash WA

Fri 26 Jan 2018 - Sat 10 Mar 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm

A pod of wildly colourful dolphin sculptures painted by local artists are swimming into Perth to raise awareness of child and adolescent mental health.

Pages