When are you coming to visit me?

E.g., 2017-Oct-20

Filter results

Borders and Transitions

Fri 09 Jun 2017 - Mon 06 Nov 2017 05:00pm

Curated by Aisyah Sumito and Claire Bushby, Borders and Transitions is an exploration of the streets and surrounding environs of the Roe Street Carpark Arcade, a high foot-traffic transitional...

Danie Mellor Paradise Garden (Different Country, Same Story) 2012

Outside: Matters of the Heart in Indigenous Art - AGWA

Sat 29 Jul 2017 - Sun 05 Aug 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

The new Six Seasons Gallery (named after the Noongar six seasons) is a space dedicated to the display and interpretation of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander art from the State Art Collection...

Senses South Restaurant

Buffet Breakfast - Senses Restaurant

Sat 12 Aug 2017 - Sat 30 Dec 2017 06:30am - 11:00am

What's better than indulging in a hotel buffet breakfast on a lazy weekend morning? One that's affordable and delicious!

Senses South Restaurant

Buffet Breakfast - Senses Restaurant

Sun 13 Aug 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017 06:30am - 11:00am

What's better than indulging in a hotel buffet breakfast on a lazy weekend morning? One that's affordable and delicious!

Senses South Restaurant

Buffet Breakfast - Senses Restaurant

Sat 19 Aug 2017 - Sat 06 Jan 2018 06:30am - 11:00am

What's better than indulging in a hotel buffet breakfast on a lazy weekend morning? One that's affordable and delicious!

Boozy Brunch Sundays - The Aviary

Sun 20 Aug 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017 11:00am - 03:00pm

Boozy Brunch Sundays at The Aviary work to bring you a concoction of hangover cures and Sunday session starters.

Spring in the City at The Piazza, Northbridge

Fri 01 Sep 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017 12:15am - 12:00am

Pack a picnic and pull up a beanbag for free movie screenings in Northbridge. From weekend children’s movies to mid-week date night, there’s a plenty to entertain.

Win 1 of 8 ultimate prize packages

Fri 01 Sep 2017 - Sun 22 Oct 2017 12:30am

Every weekend throughout September and October, the City of Perth is giving away an amazing prize package.

Perth Home Grown

Fri 01 Sep 2017 - Wed 31 Jan 2018 11:00am - 04:00pm

Spend a relaxing Sunday morning at the City’s sustainable living market filled with specialty baked goods, unique handmade gifts, homewares and fresh fruit and vegetables.

Pollo, steake, South American, Venezuelan, bbq

Kids Eat Free - Angel Falls Grill

Sat 02 Sep 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017 12:00pm - 03:00pm

Bring your family and enjoy a delicious lunch every Saturday and Sunday, while the kids eat free off the children's menu.

Pages