When are you coming to visit me?

E.g., 2018-Aug-22

Filter results

Girls School Cinema

Fri 15 Jun 2018 - Sat 29 Sep 2018 12:15am

This winter, the people who bring you Rooftop Movies and FRINGE WORLD Festival invite you to the Girls School in East Perth for the cosiest cinema experience with good food and great times.

Harry the QV1 Plaza ATM

Harry the QV1 Plaza ATM

Fri 22 Jun 2018 - Fri 31 Aug 2018 09:00am - 05:00am

HARRY THE QV1 PLAZA ATM - dispensing free goodies, food and vouchers, sign up at www.qv1plaza.com.au to find out when Harry will be opening and to get the unique code to unlock Harry.

Image: Bull Catching, Colin Russ Collection, c. 1980s

Stockyards and Saddles: A story of Gibb River Station

Sat 21 Jul 2018 - Sat 08 Dec 2018 11:00am - 05:00pm

Stockyards and Saddles: A Story of Gibb River Station explores the lives of those living and working on the remote cattle station of Gibb River in the East Kimberley region from the early 1900s...

The Sewing Room Wine and Chocolate Masterclass

Thu 26 Jul 2018 - Fri 24 Aug 2018 06:00pm - 07:30pm

If you’ve ever been told that wine and chocolate don’t mix - then think again. Perth’s coolest new bar/nightclub and live music venue The Sewing Room is hosting a series of masterclasses that...

The Sewing Room Wine and Chocolate Masterclass

Fri 27 Jul 2018 - Sat 25 Aug 2018 06:00pm - 07:30pm

If you’ve ever been told that wine and chocolate don’t mix - then think again. Perth’s coolest new bar/nightclub and live music venue The Sewing Room is hosting a series of masterclasses that...

The Sewing Room Wine and Chocolate Masterclass

Sat 28 Jul 2018 - Sun 26 Aug 2018 06:00pm - 07:30pm

If you’ve ever been told that wine and chocolate don’t mix - then think again. Perth’s coolest new bar/nightclub and live music venue The Sewing Room is hosting a series of masterclasses that...

META 2018

Mon 06 Aug 2018 - Thu 23 Aug 2018 10:00am - 04:00pm

Beautiful & insightful works from 31 school and 69 budding artist/designers

META 2018

Tue 07 Aug 2018 - Fri 24 Aug 2018 10:00am - 04:00pm

Beautiful & insightful works from 31 school and 69 budding artist/designers

META 2018

Wed 08 Aug 2018 - Sat 25 Aug 2018 10:00am - 04:00pm

Beautiful & insightful works from 31 school and 69 budding artist/designers

META 2018

Thu 09 Aug 2018 - Sun 26 Aug 2018 10:00am - 04:00pm

Beautiful & insightful works from 31 school and 69 budding artist/designers

Pages