You are here

Out to Lunch

Express Lunch specials at the Belgian Beer Cafe for those in need of a quick lunch-break fix!

'Out to Lunch' at the Belgian Beer Cafe.

Monday-Thursday $18 Express Lunches from 11am-2pm.

Steak - Chicken - Veg Sandwiches all served with frites.

Event details

Date: Tue 24 Apr 2018

Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm

View additional sessions

  • April 2018
    • Date: Wed 25 Apr 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
    • Date: Thu 26 Apr 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
    • Date: Mon 30 Apr 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
  • May 2018
    • Date: Tue 01 May 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
    • Date: Wed 02 May 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
    • Date: Thu 03 May 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
    • Date: Mon 07 May 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
    • Date: Tue 08 May 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
    • Date: Wed 09 May 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
    • Date: Thu 10 May 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
    • Date: Mon 14 May 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
    • Date: Tue 15 May 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
    • Date: Wed 16 May 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm
    • Date: Thu 17 May 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 02:00pm

Price: $18

Location: 347 Murray Street, Perth WA 6000

Enquiries

Phone: 0893214094

Email: belgianbeercafeperth@alhgroup.com.au

http://www.belgianbeer.com.au