You are here

Perth Home Grown

Spend a relaxing Sunday morning at the City’s sustainable living market filled with specialty baked goods, unique handmade gifts, homewares and fresh fruit and vegetables.

 

 

Event details

Date: Sun 25 Feb 2018

Time: 11:00am - 04:00pm

View additional sessions

  • March 2018
    • Date: Sun 04 Mar 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 04:00pm
    • Date: Sun 11 Mar 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 04:00pm
    • Date: Sun 18 Mar 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 04:00pm
    • Date: Sun 25 Mar 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 04:00pm
  • April 2018
    • Date: Sun 01 Apr 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 04:00pm
    • Date: Sun 08 Apr 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 04:00pm
    • Date: Sun 15 Apr 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 04:00pm
    • Date: Sun 22 Apr 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 04:00pm
    • Date: Sun 29 Apr 2018
      Time: 11:00am - 04:00pm

Price: Free

Location: Murray St Mall

Enquiries

Contact name: City of Perth Customer Service Centre

Phone: (08) 9461 3333