You are here

Slider Town Roulette Challenge

Take on our Slider Town Roulette Challenge!

Slider

Take on our Slider Town Roulette Challenge!

Where one of our Sliders is laced with The Painted Bird Signature Ghost Pepper Sauce AKA Pheinox Blood.

This Challenge consists of all three sliders, where one of our sliders is Randomly picked to Be fired up.

If you can take the heat of the Slider Roulette Challenge and not drink any thing for 5 minutes, you will get a slider off the Bill.

Roulette Challenge is $22.00

Event details

Date: Tue 24 Apr 2018 - Thu 21 Jun 2018

Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm

View additional sessions

  • April 2018
    • Date: Wed 25 Apr 2018 - Fri 22 Jun 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Thu 26 Apr 2018 - Sat 23 Jun 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Fri 27 Apr 2018 - Sun 24 Jun 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Sat 28 Apr 2018 - Mon 25 Jun 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
  • May 2018
    • Date: Tue 01 May 2018 - Thu 28 Jun 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Wed 02 May 2018 - Fri 29 Jun 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Thu 03 May 2018 - Sat 30 Jun 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Fri 04 May 2018 - Sun 01 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Sat 05 May 2018 - Mon 02 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Tue 08 May 2018 - Thu 05 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Wed 09 May 2018 - Fri 06 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Thu 10 May 2018 - Sat 07 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Fri 11 May 2018 - Sun 08 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Sat 12 May 2018 - Mon 09 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Tue 15 May 2018 - Thu 12 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Wed 16 May 2018 - Fri 13 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Thu 17 May 2018 - Sat 14 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Fri 18 May 2018 - Sun 15 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Sat 19 May 2018 - Mon 16 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Tue 22 May 2018 - Thu 19 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Wed 23 May 2018 - Fri 20 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Thu 24 May 2018 - Sat 21 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Fri 25 May 2018 - Sun 22 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Sat 26 May 2018 - Mon 23 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Tue 29 May 2018 - Thu 26 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Wed 30 May 2018 - Fri 27 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm
    • Date: Thu 31 May 2018 - Sat 28 Jul 2018
      Time: 11:30am - 10:30pm

Price: $22.00

Location: Corner of William and Hay Streets, Perth, 6000. Just behind the Wesley Church.

Enquiries

Contact name: Anil

Phone: 08 9321 4685

Email: info@thepaintedbird.com.au

http://www.thepaintedbird.com.au