You are here

Sweet Saturdays

Sweet Saturdays is a free, pop-up nightclub for winter in a warm and cosy basement.

Featuring classic and current dance hits, warming chocolate cocktails, free lolly bags and a fun, all inclusive vibe. Every Saturday 10pm-5am.
 
 

Event details

Date: Sat 25 Aug 2018 - Sun 26 Aug 2018

Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am

View additional sessions

  • September 2018
    • Date: Sat 01 Sep 2018 - Sun 02 Sep 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 08 Sep 2018 - Sun 09 Sep 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 15 Sep 2018 - Sun 16 Sep 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 22 Sep 2018 - Sun 23 Sep 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 29 Sep 2018 - Sun 30 Sep 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
  • October 2018
    • Date: Sat 06 Oct 2018 - Sun 07 Oct 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 13 Oct 2018 - Sun 14 Oct 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 20 Oct 2018 - Sun 21 Oct 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 27 Oct 2018 - Sun 28 Oct 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
  • November 2018
    • Date: Sat 03 Nov 2018 - Sun 04 Nov 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 10 Nov 2018 - Sun 11 Nov 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 17 Nov 2018 - Sun 18 Nov 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 24 Nov 2018 - Sun 25 Nov 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
  • December 2018
    • Date: Sat 01 Dec 2018 - Sun 02 Dec 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 08 Dec 2018 - Sun 09 Dec 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 15 Dec 2018 - Sun 16 Dec 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 22 Dec 2018 - Sun 23 Dec 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 29 Dec 2018 - Sun 30 Dec 2018
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
  • January 2019
    • Date: Sat 05 Jan 2019 - Sun 06 Jan 2019
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 12 Jan 2019 - Sun 13 Jan 2019
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 19 Jan 2019 - Sun 20 Jan 2019
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 26 Jan 2019 - Sun 27 Jan 2019
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
  • February 2019
    • Date: Sat 02 Feb 2019 - Sun 03 Feb 2019
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 09 Feb 2019 - Sun 10 Feb 2019
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 16 Feb 2019 - Sun 17 Feb 2019
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 23 Feb 2019 - Sun 24 Feb 2019
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
  • March 2019
    • Date: Sat 02 Mar 2019 - Sun 03 Mar 2019
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 09 Mar 2019 - Sun 10 Mar 2019
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 16 Mar 2019 - Sun 17 Mar 2019
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 23 Mar 2019 - Sun 24 Mar 2019
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 30 Mar 2019 - Sun 31 Mar 2019
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
  • April 2019
    • Date: Sat 06 Apr 2019 - Sun 07 Apr 2019
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 13 Apr 2019 - Sun 14 Apr 2019
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am
    • Date: Sat 20 Apr 2019 - Sun 21 Apr 2019
      Time: 10:00pm - 05:00am

Price: Free

Location: Basement, Wolf Lane, 317 Murray Street, Perth

Enquiries

Contact name: Martin Black

Phone: 0407753043

Email: martin@sewingroom.com.au

http://www.sewingroom.com.au