You are here

Floral Masterclass

Dreaming of a life filled with beautiful blooms? A Floral Masterclass is for you.

A floral immersive experience; beginning with a studio overflowing with lux blooms, to take your breath away.

Enjoy a full creative day, after which you will get to keep all your completed designs.

The morning will be spent creating a dream tablescape; filled with garden posies & wild florals in goblets, amongst a trailing foliage garland & romantic candles.

In the afternoon, be crowned with a lux floral circlet, whilst creating a breathtaking suspended arbour feature. Masterclasses are also flexible/ customizable to suit, should you wish to create different pieces.

The Floral Masterclass includes all lush botanical materials and premium sundries, for you to create in a natural, organic style.

You will learn the relevant floristry techniques, as well as the basic elements & principles of design.

You will receive step-by-step, printed guides for each design you choose to do, for future reference. I’ll share with you my secret design tips, the best places to source your flowers, and how to plan & style for weddings or events.

This is a hands-on, real floral experience; great for those in the events industry. However, beginners are also welcome; the course will be tailored to suit your prior experience. Launch your creativity to new levels!

 

$949pp,  all inclusive

Book for 2 at once, & receive 10% discount

From one-on-one, to limit of 6 participants

Event details

Date: Sun 23 Sep 2018 - Mon 23 Sep 2019

Time: 10:30am - 06:30pm

View additional sessions

  • September 2018
    • Date: Sun 30 Sep 2018 - Mon 30 Sep 2019
      Time: 10:30am - 06:30pm
  • October 2018
    • Date: Sun 07 Oct 2018 - Mon 07 Oct 2019
      Time: 10:30am - 06:30pm
    • Date: Sun 14 Oct 2018 - Mon 14 Oct 2019
      Time: 10:30am - 06:30pm
    • Date: Sun 21 Oct 2018 - Mon 21 Oct 2019
      Time: 10:30am - 06:30pm
    • Date: Sun 28 Oct 2018 - Mon 28 Oct 2019
      Time: 10:30am - 06:30pm
  • November 2018
    • Date: Sun 04 Nov 2018 - Mon 04 Nov 2019
      Time: 10:30am - 06:30pm
    • Date: Sun 11 Nov 2018 - Mon 11 Nov 2019
      Time: 10:30am - 06:30pm
    • Date: Sun 18 Nov 2018 - Mon 18 Nov 2019
      Time: 10:30am - 06:30pm
    • Date: Sun 25 Nov 2018 - Mon 25 Nov 2019
      Time: 10:30am - 06:30pm
  • December 2018
    • Date: Sun 02 Dec 2018 - Mon 02 Dec 2019
      Time: 10:30am - 06:30pm
    • Date: Sun 09 Dec 2018 - Mon 09 Dec 2019
      Time: 10:30am - 06:30pm
    • Date: Sun 16 Dec 2018 - Mon 16 Dec 2019
      Time: 10:30am - 06:30pm
    • Date: Sun 23 Dec 2018 - Mon 23 Dec 2019
      Time: 10:30am - 06:30pm
    • Date: Sun 30 Dec 2018 - Mon 30 Dec 2019
      Time: 10:30am - 06:30pm

Price: $949pp

Location: 189 William Street. Northbridge, 6003

Enquiries

Contact name: Stacey

Phone: 0411368766

Email: Stacey@beansandbunches.com.au

https://beansandbunches.com.au/flower-workshops/flower-school-masterclass/