You are here

Winter Warmer Cruise

An evening cruise on our solar electric ferries

Ellie J

CostBookings & Tours – Special Tours: Winter Warmer Cruise

Chartered Cruise on the Swan River

The irony of things in Winter in Perth is that it marks some of the best times to be out on the water – lighter winds and ‘calm seas’.

Picture this… sitting inside our elegantly appointed Edwardian designed electric boat, snug and warm inside [fully enclosed] with our wrap around blankets. Sipping on a glass of complimentary mulled wine viewing the exquisite sights of the city and East Perth.

We cruise upriver passing On The Point, The Casino, Crown Towers, under the new Madagarup bridge and Optus Stadium into Claisebrook Cove.  We return via South Perth foreshore to view the magnificent spectacle of the City and Elizabeth Quay by lights.

You're welcome to bring along your own beer, wine and soft drinks to compliment our mulled wine - we'll look after them in our centrally positioned Table Eskie. And you can order hot or cold canapes from our function menu or, you can bring along your own.

Our Winter Warmer Cruises are tailored toward your needs. You will enjoy exquisite comfort in our whisper quiet electric ferry without vibration or smell of diesel/petrol... It is a very personalised environment conducive to good conversation with an absolutely unique perspective of our city by night.

There is no other river cruise remotely like this..

The cruise is available any night of the week for group bookings between 6 - 12 people. It is a personalised charter for your group only and all you need to do is call direct on: 0488 777 088 to confirm the details.

  • Included: Two hour cruise [with complimentary mulled wine]
  • Catering: View our food and beverage menus here. Or you can BYO
  • Time: Departs 5.30pm
  • Cost: $46.00pp

Requirements: minimum 6 passengers

Event details

Date: Fri 20 Jul 2018

Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm

View additional sessions

  • July 2018
    • Date: Sat 21 Jul 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sun 22 Jul 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Mon 23 Jul 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Tue 24 Jul 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Wed 25 Jul 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Thu 26 Jul 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Fri 27 Jul 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sat 28 Jul 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sun 29 Jul 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Mon 30 Jul 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Tue 31 Jul 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
  • August 2018
    • Date: Wed 01 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Thu 02 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Fri 03 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sat 04 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sun 05 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Mon 06 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Tue 07 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Wed 08 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Thu 09 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Fri 10 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sat 11 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sun 12 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Mon 13 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Tue 14 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Wed 15 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Thu 16 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Fri 17 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sat 18 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sun 19 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Mon 20 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Tue 21 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Wed 22 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Thu 23 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Fri 24 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sat 25 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sun 26 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Mon 27 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Tue 28 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Wed 29 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Thu 30 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Fri 31 Aug 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
  • September 2018
    • Date: Sat 01 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sun 02 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Mon 03 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Tue 04 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Wed 05 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Thu 06 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Fri 07 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sat 08 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sun 09 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Mon 10 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Tue 11 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Wed 12 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Thu 13 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Fri 14 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sat 15 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sun 16 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Mon 17 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Tue 18 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Wed 19 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Thu 20 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Fri 21 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sat 22 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sun 23 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Mon 24 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Tue 25 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Wed 26 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Thu 27 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Fri 28 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sat 29 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    • Date: Sun 30 Sep 2018
      Time: 05:30pm - 07:30pm

Price: $46.00

Location: Elizabeth Quay, Perth, WA 6000

Enquiries

Contact name: Kevyn Townley

Phone: 0488 777 088

Email: kevyn@littleferryco.com.au

http://www.littleferryco.com.au