When are you coming to visit me?

E.g., 2017-Sep-23

Filter results

Spring School Holidays

Sat 23 Sep 2017 - Sat 28 Oct 2017 12:00am - 09:00pm

This September and October, the City will be alive and buzzing with a full school holiday calendar.

Groom + Lunch with the Boys

Fri 22 Sep 2017 - Fri 17 Nov 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm

Enjoy a grooming service at Guys Grooming with your mates before a boys lunch at the Terrace Hotel this Spring.

Perth International Boat Show

Perth International Boat Show

Fri 22 Sep 2017 - Mon 25 Sep 2017 09:00am - 04:00pm

Working to profile the Western Australian marine industry both nationally and internationally, the Perth International Boat Show is the major boating event for WA.

Groom + Lunch with the Boys

Thu 21 Sep 2017 - Thu 16 Nov 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm

Enjoy a grooming service at Guys Grooming with your mates before a boys lunch at the Terrace Hotel this Spring.

Groom + Lunch with the Boys

Wed 20 Sep 2017 - Wed 15 Nov 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm

Enjoy a grooming service at Guys Grooming with your mates before a boys lunch at the Terrace Hotel this Spring.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous - WA Museum

Wed 20 Sep 2017 - Sun 28 Jan 2018 10:00am - 05:00am

Back, bigger and better than ever before, prepare for a close encounter with the most extraordinary creatures to ever walk the earth.

Groom + Lunch with the Boys

Tue 19 Sep 2017 - Tue 14 Nov 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm

Enjoy a grooming service at Guys Grooming with your mates before a boys lunch at the Terrace Hotel this Spring.

Groom + Lunch with the Boys

Mon 18 Sep 2017 - Mon 13 Nov 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm

Enjoy a grooming service at Guys Grooming with your mates before a boys lunch at the Terrace Hotel this Spring.

Mvmnt - Nevermind Smallclub

Sun 17 Sep 2017 - Sun 12 Nov 2017 04:00pm - 12:00pm

Indulge in inner city Sunday sessions in the Nevermind Smallclub courtyard.

Barefoot Lawn Bowls - Perth and Tattersalls Bowling Club

Sun 17 Sep 2017 - Sun 05 Nov 2017 01:00pm - 04:00pm

Spend a Sunday in Spring learning the ropes at Perth's oldest bowling club - Perth and Tattersalls Bowling Club.

Pages