When are you coming to visit me?

E.g., 2018-Sep-21

Filter results

Flower Giveaway

Fri 21 Sep 2018 07:30am - 05:00pm

Come and grab yourself a Gerbera to brighten your Fridays during Spring!

Historic Heart Architecture and Small Museum Walks

Fri 21 Sep 2018 07:00am - 07:00pm

Take advantage of spring weather and rediscover Perth's east end with Historic Heart's walks. Discover our city's vivid past with an Architecture Walk, or visit 10 small museums on the Small...

phone held in front of artwork to show Activated Art

Activated Art Walk

Fri 21 Sep 2018 12:00am - 11:00pm

To celebrate the opening of the Matagarup Bridge, the gang at Activate Perth, with assistance from the Department of Transport, City of Perth and The WACA, have developed an activated art trail...

SPRING FEST AT QV1 PLAZA

SPRING FEST AT QV1 PLAZA

Mon 17 Sep 2018 - Mon 12 Nov 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm

Spring has sprung and with it comes a Spring-long celebration at the QV1 Plaza.

Floral Masterclass

Sun 16 Sep 2018 - Mon 16 Sep 2019 10:30am - 06:30pm

Dreaming of a life filled with beautiful blooms? A Floral Masterclass is for you.

Floral Masterclass

Sun 09 Sep 2018 - Mon 09 Sep 2019 10:30am - 06:30pm

Dreaming of a life filled with beautiful blooms? A Floral Masterclass is for you.

Floral Masterclass

Sun 02 Sep 2018 - Mon 02 Sep 2019 10:30am - 06:30pm

Dreaming of a life filled with beautiful blooms? A Floral Masterclass is for you.

Kings Park Festival

Sat 01 Sep 2018 - Sun 30 Sep 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm

See thousands of extraordinary wildflowers from all over the vast state of Western Australia blooming all in one spot – in spectacular Kings Park and Botanic Garden.

Floral Masterclass

Sun 26 Aug 2018 - Mon 26 Aug 2019 10:30am - 06:30pm

Dreaming of a life filled with beautiful blooms? A Floral Masterclass is for you.

Floral Masterclass

Sun 19 Aug 2018 - Mon 19 Aug 2019 10:30am - 06:30pm

Dreaming of a life filled with beautiful blooms? A Floral Masterclass is for you.

Pages