When are you coming to visit me?

E.g., 2017-Sep-23

Filter results

Groom + Lunch with the Boys

Wed 13 Sep 2017 - Wed 08 Nov 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm

Enjoy a grooming service at Guys Grooming with your mates before a boys lunch at the Terrace Hotel this Spring.

Groom + Lunch with the Boys

Tue 12 Sep 2017 - Tue 07 Nov 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm

Enjoy a grooming service at Guys Grooming with your mates before a boys lunch at the Terrace Hotel this Spring.

Groom + Lunch with the Boys

Mon 11 Sep 2017 - Mon 06 Nov 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm

Enjoy a grooming service at Guys Grooming with your mates before a boys lunch at the Terrace Hotel this Spring.

Mvmnt - Nevermind Smallclub

Sun 10 Sep 2017 - Sun 05 Nov 2017 04:00pm - 12:00pm

Indulge in inner city Sunday sessions in the Nevermind Smallclub courtyard.

Ensembly Chamber Series Studio Startup Basement

ENSEMBLY Chamber Series - Studio Startup

Sun 10 Sep 2017 - Sun 01 Oct 2017 01:30pm - 02:30pm

See and hear some of WA's finest musicians in a new funky basement accessed via Toastface Grillah.

Barefoot Lawn Bowls - Perth and Tattersalls Bowling Club

Sun 10 Sep 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017 01:00pm - 04:00pm

Spend a Sunday in Spring learning the ropes at Perth's oldest bowling club - Perth and Tattersalls Bowling Club.

Grill'd Shafto Lane burger lovers

Burgers and Beers - Grill'd Shafto Lane

Sun 10 Sep 2017 - Sun 05 Nov 2017 11:00am - 10:00pm

Head into Grill'd Shafto Lane during September and October for a $17 burger and beer special.

Groom + Lunch with the Boys

Sun 10 Sep 2017 - Sun 05 Nov 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm

Enjoy a grooming service at Guys Grooming with your mates before a boys lunch at the Terrace Hotel this Spring.

Custom Floral Workshops - Beans & Bunches

Sun 10 Sep 2017 - Sun 05 Nov 2017 10:30am

Immerse yourself in the beauty of flowers and discover your own creativity during this hands-on Beans & Bunches workshop.

Groom + Lunch with the Boys

Sat 09 Sep 2017 - Sat 04 Nov 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm

Enjoy a grooming service at Guys Grooming with your mates before a boys lunch at the Terrace Hotel this Spring.

Pages