When are you coming to visit me?

E.g., 2017-Nov-19

Filter results

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Sun 05 Nov 2017 - Thu 15 Mar 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Sat 04 Nov 2017 - Wed 14 Mar 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Fri 03 Nov 2017 - Tue 13 Mar 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Thu 02 Nov 2017 - Mon 12 Mar 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Wed 01 Nov 2017 - Sun 11 Mar 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Tue 31 Oct 2017 - Sat 10 Mar 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Mon 30 Oct 2017 - Fri 09 Mar 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Sun 29 Oct 2017 - Thu 08 Mar 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Sat 28 Oct 2017 - Wed 07 Mar 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Fri 27 Oct 2017 - Tue 06 Mar 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Pages