When are you coming to visit me?

E.g., 2017-Oct-22

Filter results

Bill Henson Untiled 2009/10 2009–2010

Bill Henson

Sat 16 Sep 2017 - Mon 11 Dec 2017 10:00am - 05:00pm

A National Gallery of Victoria touring exhibition, this new space presents recent photographs by Bill Henson.

Giant Kaleidoscope

Sat 16 Sep 2017 - Wed 25 Oct 2017 08:00am - 06:00pm

Step into this giant 12 metre kaleidoscope and be dazzled as colour and light reflects from all angles.

Groom + Lunch with the Boys

Fri 15 Sep 2017 - Fri 10 Nov 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm

Enjoy a grooming service at Guys Grooming with your mates before a boys lunch at the Terrace Hotel this Spring.

Groom + Lunch with the Boys

Thu 14 Sep 2017 - Thu 09 Nov 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm

Enjoy a grooming service at Guys Grooming with your mates before a boys lunch at the Terrace Hotel this Spring.

Groom + Lunch with the Boys

Wed 13 Sep 2017 - Wed 08 Nov 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm

Enjoy a grooming service at Guys Grooming with your mates before a boys lunch at the Terrace Hotel this Spring.

Groom + Lunch with the Boys

Tue 12 Sep 2017 - Tue 07 Nov 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm

Enjoy a grooming service at Guys Grooming with your mates before a boys lunch at the Terrace Hotel this Spring.

Groom + Lunch with the Boys

Mon 11 Sep 2017 - Mon 06 Nov 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm

Enjoy a grooming service at Guys Grooming with your mates before a boys lunch at the Terrace Hotel this Spring.

Mvmnt - Nevermind Smallclub

Sun 10 Sep 2017 - Sun 05 Nov 2017 04:00pm - 12:00pm

Indulge in inner city Sunday sessions in the Nevermind Smallclub courtyard.

Barefoot Lawn Bowls - Perth and Tattersalls Bowling Club

Sun 10 Sep 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017 01:00pm - 04:00pm

Spend a Sunday in Spring learning the ropes at Perth's oldest bowling club - Perth and Tattersalls Bowling Club.

Grill'd Shafto Lane burger lovers

Burgers and Beers - Grill'd Shafto Lane

Sun 10 Sep 2017 - Sun 05 Nov 2017 11:00am - 10:00pm

Head into Grill'd Shafto Lane during September and October for a $17 burger and beer special.

Pages