When are you coming to visit me?

E.g., 2017-Dec-13

Filter results

Twilight

Twilight Hawkers Markets 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017 - Fri 23 Mar 2018 04:30pm - 09:30pm

Experience food from around the globe as you immerse yourself in this market setting. With live local music adding to the cultural atmosphere, it’s the perfect Friday night out.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Fri 20 Oct 2017 - Tue 27 Feb 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Thu 19 Oct 2017 - Mon 26 Feb 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Wed 18 Oct 2017 - Sun 25 Feb 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Tue 17 Oct 2017 - Sat 24 Feb 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Mon 16 Oct 2017 - Fri 23 Feb 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Sun 15 Oct 2017 - Thu 22 Feb 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Soul Session

Soul Session - Universal Bar

Sun 15 Oct 2017 - Tue 06 Nov 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm

Dust off your dancing shoes and head to Universal Bar for an epic Sunday Soul Session.

Heath Ledger. Image courtesy Karin Catt. © Karin Catt photographer.

Heath Ledger: A Life in Pictures - AGWA and the WA Museum

Sat 14 Oct 2017 - Mon 29 Jan 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

Discover a passionate film-maker, admire a screen legend and celebrate a local hero as The Western Australian Museum presents Heath Ledger: A Life in Pictures.

Dinosaur Discovery: Lost Creatures of the Cretaceous

Sat 14 Oct 2017 - Wed 21 Feb 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm

For all the budding palaeontologists, prepare for a close encounter with 23 life-sized models of the Cretaceous period. This is an exhibition the whole family won’t want to miss.

Pages