Filter results

Specials

rendezvous_hotel_perth_central_live_music.jpg

Live Music

Valid: Mon 21 Aug 2017 - Tue 31 Oct 2017

Join us for live music every Thursday and Friday night 4.30 – 6.30pm.

Where: Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central

Pleased To Meet You Sunday's.

Valid: Fri 01 Sep 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017

Sundays in the City have never looked so good!

Where: Pleased To Meet You

Sunday funday at La Cholita!

Valid: Fri 01 Sep 2017 - Fri 29 Sep 2017

Grab your amigos and come on down for a our famous Baja Fish Taco and a Tecate Beer for only $10!

Where: La Cholita

Paper Scissors Guac - Zambrero Northbridge

Valid: Fri 01 Sep 2017 - Tue 31 Oct 2017

Do you have what it takes to win free Guac?

Where: Zambrero Northbridge

Tony's Secret Rums - Sneaky Tony's

Valid: Fri 01 Sep 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017

Enjoy some quality rum at Sneaky Tony's this Spring.

Where: Sneaky Tony's

Perth Getaway Package - Seasons of Perth

Valid: Sat 09 Sep 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017

Take time together to relax and reconnect with faultless accommodation, a two-course dinner and a glass of wine.

Where: Seasons Of Perth

Guys Grooming

Free Father's Day Gift @ Guys Grooming

Valid: Tue 08 Aug 2017 - Sun 03 Sep 2017

Free gift with all Father's Day Gift Vouchers over $100 - choose from an American Crew Scarf or Dermalogica Gift pack.

Where: Guys Grooming

Italian Sunday Roast

Valid: Sun 16 Jul 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

Traditional Italian Sunday Roast served with seasonal vegetables.

Where: Bistro Bellavista

Ivy & Jack Half Price Sparkling

Come bubble with me

Valid: Wed 05 Jul 2017 - Sun 20 Aug 2017

Half price bottles of sparkling every Saturday at Ivy & Jack

Where: Ivy & Jack

Gelato Fritto - Whisk Creamery

Valid: Thu 01 Jun 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017

What could be better than a deep fried gelato ball with special crunchy batter?

Where: Whisk Creamery

Pages