Specials

Weekend Escape Christmas Gift Vouchers

Valid: Sun 01 Oct 2017 - Mon 25 Dec 2017

Unwrap more surprises this festive season by spoiling someone special with a Crowne Plaza Perth Christmas gift voucher.

Where: Crowne Plaza Perth

Hotel Perth City

Super Saver at Mounts Bay

Valid: Mon 09 Oct 2017 - Mon 08 Jan 2018

Apartment style hotel with free parking + wifi = from only $129

Where: Mounts Bay Waters

Express Makeover and Gift - The Body Shop (Murray St)

Valid: Wed 13 Sep 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017

Come in-store for an express make-over and receive a complimentary Limited Edition Eley Kishimoto cosmetic bag* *T&Cs apply, Murray Street store only. While stocks last.

Where: The Body Shop

Gnocchi Waffle at Pancakes at Carillon

Valid: Tue 29 Aug 2017

Waffle Gnocchi - Celebrate Spring with Fresh Strawberries and Deep Fried Waffle "Gnocchi"

Where: Pancakes at Carillon

rendezvous_hotel_perth_central_live_music.jpg

Live Music

Valid: Mon 21 Aug 2017 - Tue 31 Oct 2017

Join us for live music every Thursday and Friday night 4.30 – 6.30pm.

Where: Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central

Pleased To Meet You Sunday's

Valid: Fri 01 Sep 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017

Sundays have never looked so good.

Where: Pleased To Meet You

Sunday Funday - La Cholita

Valid: Fri 01 Sep 2017 - Fri 29 Sep 2017

Grab your amigos and come on down for a Baja Fish Taco and a Tecate Beer for only $10.

Where: La Cholita

Paper Scissors Guac - Zambrero Northbridge

Valid: Fri 01 Sep 2017 - Tue 31 Oct 2017

Do you have what it takes to win free Guac?

Where: Zambrero Northbridge

Tony's Secret Rums - Sneaky Tony's

Valid: Fri 01 Sep 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017

Enjoy some quality rum at Sneaky Tony's this Spring.

Where: Sneaky Tony's

50c Chicken Wings - Alabama Song

Valid: Fri 01 Sep 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017

Head down to Alabama Song on a Sunday, grab a booth and a beer and get ready to chow down.

Where: Alabama Song

Pages