Activity

Central Park Plunge for Ronald McDonald House

Central Park Plunge for Ronald McDonald House Perth

Fri 08 Sep 2017 08:00am - 03:00pm

Participants will abseil the tallest building in Perth and raise funds and awareness for Ronald McDonald House.

Cartoon Characters

Winter School Holiday Activities

Sat 01 Jul 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm

There's plenty to enjoy at the city's cultural heart this school holidays.

Aboriginal smoking ceremony

NAIDOC Community day

Sat 08 Jul 2017 09:00am - 05:00pm

NAIDOC Community Day is filled with cultural activities for the whole family.

Little Urban Jungle

Tue 11 Jul 2017 10:00am - 02:00pm

Looking for something new to try with the kids this July School Holidays?

Good Food and Wine Show 2017

Fri 14 Jul 2017 - Sun 16 Jul 2017 09:30am - 05:00am

Foodies rejoice! The Good Food & Wine Show is back in Perth from 14–16 July 2017, presented by Citi.

National Tree Day 2017

National Tree Day 2017

Sun 30 Jul 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm

Join the City of Perth at our National Tree Day planting event, which will be held at the Exhibition Centre Foreshore on Sunday 30 July 2017.

Around The World With Chocolate and Tea

Sat 08 Jul 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm

As the days get colder and winter draws closer, we can’t think of anything better than spending an afternoon sipping hot tea, tasting delicate chocolates and nibbling on ribbon sandwiches.

Photo 3

2017 Bespoke Finance Group BYLTA Fun Run

Sun 23 Jul 2017 07:00am - 09:00am

2017 BESPOKE FINANCE GROUP BYLTA FUN RUN is a 5km or 10km Cross Country Run through the trails and pathways of Kings Park.

Fem Book Club #4

Wed 19 Jul 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm

Fem Book Club is an introduction to a diverse range of novels by women about women.

Teen Book Club

Fri 30 Jun 2017 07:00pm - 08:30pm

Centre for Stories is starting a teen book club.

Pages