Children’s

Nepal Festival Perth

Nepal Festival

Sat 31 Mar 2018 11:00am - 06:00pm

Come down to Elizabeth Quay to experience everything Nepal - Cultural dances, food, hospitality, entertainment and much more.. This is a family friendly FREE event . Everyone is welcome.

Long Chim Little Masters

Sun 15 Apr 2018 01:00pm - 03:00pm

An adventure for the curious chef or the inquisitive cook, led by the culinary wizards at Long Chim.

Kids Eat Free Sundays at Ivy & Jack

Kids Eat Free at Ivy & Jack

Sun 04 Mar 2018 06:30am - 10:00pm

Kids under 12 Eat Free all day on Sundays at Ivy & Jack. Plus we have movies & colouring in from 12pm - 2.30pm.

Little Makers Day

Sat 06 Jan 2018 10:00am - 03:00pm

The New Year celebrations continue in Forrest Place with a fun craft day for children. Make your own fashion spray hat, bag or t-shirt or get creative in one of the exciting themed zones; there’s something for everyone at this free family event!

Strawberry Blonde

Kids' Activities - Dome Westralia Plaza

Sun 24 Sep 2017 10:00am - 01:00pm

Lap up a Spring Sunday with the kids at Dome in Westralia Plaza.

Strawberry Blonde

Kids' Activities - Dome Westralia Plaza

Sun 01 Oct 2017 10:00am - 01:00pm

Lap up a Spring Sunday with the kids at Dome in Westralia Plaza.

Popcorn

140 Thursday - Thriller Edition

Thu 28 Sep 2017 11:30am - 02:30pm

A thrilling outbreak of zombies will take over the streets and laneways of the 140 precinct on Thursday 28 September.

Brookfield Winter Lights - Projections on the terrace

Brookfield Winter Lights Festival - Projections on the Terrace

Wed 19 Jul 2017 - Sat 29 Jul 2017 06:00pm - 11:00pm

The Brookfield Winter Lights Festival is known for the visually stunning projections on the heritage buildings along St Georges Terrace.

Little Urban Jungle

Tue 11 Jul 2017 10:00am - 02:00pm

Looking for something new to try with the kids this July School Holidays?

2016 One Big Voice

One Big Voice Concert

Fri 18 Aug 2017 06:00pm - 09:00pm

Imagine 4000 young voices singing in harmony. On 18 August, head to the Perth Arena to witness just that.

Pages