Christmas

Winter Warmers with The Globe

Valid: Wed 25 Jul 2018

Come down and warm yourself with a glass of Mulled Wine, $11.

Where: The Globe

CHRISTMAS IN JULY AT MAYFAIR LANE

Thu 26 Jul 2018 12:00pm - 09:00pm

Set up your Secret Santa’s & gather up your friends as this grand ol boozer is where you should be this Christmas in July!

Christmas in July at Durty Nelly's

Sat 30 Jun 2018 - Sun 29 Jul 2018 12:00pm - 11:00pm

Christmas in July is back at Durty's so expect the fire to be lit, mulled wine and delicious roast ham & turkey...

Xmas in July

Sun 22 Jul 2018 12:00pm - 10:00pm

XMAS In July is BACK at Durty's so expect the fire to be lit, mulled wine & delicious roast ham & turkey...

Christmas In July

Fri 20 Jul 2018 - Sat 21 Jul 2018 06:00pm - 11:00pm

Metro Bar and Bistro becomes a winter wonderland for one weekend in July each year to celebrate a winter Christmas. Three course feast, endless cocktails and dancing the night in our winter wonderland makes this the ultimate event of the winter.

enex Perth Christmas

enex Perth 12 Days of Personalised Christmas

Fri 15 Dec 2017 - Sun 24 Dec 2017 09:00am - 05:00pm

Discover enex Perth's 12 days of bespoke, personalised Christmas pop-ups to make Christmas your own.

White Dwarf Books - Holiday reading

Valid: Fri 17 Nov 2017 - Mon 08 Jan 2018

Holidays are soon to be upon us, with that in mind it's time to kick back, relax, read and or gift!

Where: White Dwarf Books

Pages