Christmas

Christmas in July

Sat 01 Jul 2017 - Mon 31 Jul 2017 05:30pm - 09:30pm

Bistro Bellavista has put together a selection of their popular dishes for Christmas in July. Bookings are essential.

Christmas tree at night

The City at Christmas

Fri 18 Nov 2016 - Sat 31 Dec 2016 12:45am - 11:45pm

Joins us as the City comes to life, light and sound throughout November and December

Perth Makers Market

Sat 10 Dec 2016 - Sun 11 Dec 2016 10:00am - 06:00pm

Supported by the MRA 10 & 11 December, Elizabeth Quay, 10.00am to 6.00pm

IGA Carols by Candlelight

Sun 18 Dec 2016 07:15pm - 11:30pm

For Variety WA, sponsored by the City of Perth Sunday 18 December, Langley Park. Gates open 1pm. Carols 7.15pm

City of Perth Symphony in the City

Sat 10 Dec 2016 07:30pm - 11:00pm

Saturday 10 December, Langley Park, 7:30pm

The RAC Christmas Pageant

Sat 03 Dec 2016 07:30pm - 10:00pm

Supported by Channel Seven, City of Perth and The West Australian

Christmas Nativity

Tue 20 Dec 2016 - Fri 23 Dec 2016 06:30pm - 08:30pm

20 to 23 December, Forrest Place, 6.30pm

Free Flicks for Kids

Sat 17 Dec 2016 - Sat 24 Dec 2016 05:30pm - 07:00pm

Saturday 17 & 24 December, Northbridge Piazza, cnr Lake & James St Northbridge, 5.30pm

An Outback Christmas

Sat 03 Dec 2016 - Sun 11 Dec 2016 10:00am - 09:00pm

Saturday 3 to Sunday 11 December, Forrest Place Weekends 10.00am-4.00pm (activities), Daily until 9.00pm (seating area only)

Christmas Projections on the GPO

Fri 02 Dec 2016 - Fri 23 Dec 2016 07:30pm - 11:30pm

Forrest Place 2 to 19 December 7.30pm 20 to 23 December 8.30pm (after Christmas Nativity)

Pages