Dance

Fashion Friday

Fri 27 Jul 2018 12:15pm - 02:30pm

West Australian Ballet presents the World Premiere of Dracula opening 6 September.

Jaala Australian Tour at The Bird, Northbridge

Jaala "Joonya Spirit" National Tour at The Bird

Wed 13 Jun 2018 - Fri 13 Jul 2018 08:00pm - 11:45pm

This winter, Melbourne trio Jaala hit the road in support of their sophomore album ‘Joonya Spirit’ out now through Bedroom Suck /Remote Control Records, playing at The Bird on Friday, July 13 with locals Rabbit Island & Doctopus.

Co3 Fitness Fridays

Fitness Fridays with Co3

Fri 16 Mar 2018 12:30pm - 01:30pm

Join Co3 Australia each Friday at King Street Arts Centre for City of Perth Fitness Fridays.

Sweet Saturdays

Sat 12 May 2018 - Sun 13 May 2018 10:00pm - 05:00am

Sweet Saturdays is a free, pop-up nightclub for winter in a warm and cosy basement.

Co3 Fitness Fridays

Fitness Fridays with Co3

Fri 16 Mar 2018 12:30pm - 01:30pm

Join Co3 Australia each Friday at King Street Arts Centre for City of Perth Fitness Fridays!

The Aviary Perth

The Aviary

The Aviary Perth, Level 1, 140 William...

The Aviary is a Perth City icon spanning three levels and serving tasty cocktails, and mouth watering eats

Xtend Barre Perth

1/75 King Street, Perth WA 6000

We would love to welcome you to Xtend Barre Perth. A beautiful boutique fitness studio located on King Street, offering classes for all levels of fitness by fully trained and friendly instructors.

Popcorn

140 Thursday - Thriller Edition

Thu 28 Sep 2017 11:30am - 02:30pm

A thrilling outbreak of zombies will take over the streets and laneways of the 140 precinct on Thursday 28 September.

Soul Session

Soul Session - Universal Bar

Sat 09 Sep 2017 06:00pm - 11:45pm

Dust off your dancing shoes and head to Universal Bar for an epic Sunday Soul Session.

SCOTLAND THE BRAVE

Scotland The Brave

Sat 22 Jul 2017 08:00pm - 10:00pm

Scotland The Brave is the smash hit celebration of the best of traditional Scottish music, song, and dance.

Pages