Entertainment

EPW @ The Deen

EPW @ The Deen

Sun 03 Jun 2018 02:30pm - 05:00pm

Explosive Pro Wrestling returns to the Aberdeen Hotel for another Sunday Session Extravaganza!

The Future of Humanity’ with Michio Kaku

Mon 12 Nov 2018 07:30pm - 10:30pm

The Future of Humanity’ with Michio Kaku

The Season

Fri 24 Aug 2018 07:30pm - 08:30pm

Families are like seasons: you don't get to pick them, and when they show up you best be ready!

The Season

Sat 25 Aug 2018 07:30pm - 08:30pm

Families are like seasons: you don't get to pick them, and when they show up you best be ready!

SYDNEY DANCE COMPANY AND HIS MAJESTY’S THEATRE PRESENT ab [intra]

Thu 28 Jun 2018 06:30pm - 07:30pm

The world premiere of Sydney Dance Company’s latest creation, ab [intra], comes to His Majesty’s Theatre as part of the Company’s 2018 Season. ab [intra] is an electrifying journey into the extremes of human nature - a dynamic work of exquisite athleticism which exposes the shared instincts that drive us apart and bring us back together.

Kate Pass Kohesia Ensemble

Thu 14 Jun 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm

The much-anticipated debut album from the award-winning Kate Pass Kohesia Ensemble has finally arrived. “Kohesia” will be launched at the Ellington Jazz Club with a performance by the Ensemble on Thursday, 14 June.

Alice in Wonderland Meets Peter Rabbit - School Holiday Fun

Alice in Wonderland Meets Peter Rabbit

Wed 04 Jul 2018 10:00am - 11:30am

PETER RABBIT IS BACK!! Act-Belong-Commit's sponsored presentation of "Alice in Wonderland Meets Peter Rabbit" at the Perth Town Hall July 4, 5, 6 & 7th 2018 Shows 10.00am & 11.30am Daily

Hit Me With Your Best Shot

Hit me with your best shot

Valid: Fri 04 May 2018 - Sun 01 Jul 2018

Hit me with your best shot, enliven the winter months of June and July, with the multiple Tony Award-winning musical Assassins, music & lyrics by Stephen Sondheim and book by John Weidman, directed by Roger Hodgman.

Where: Black Swan State Theatre Company

Perth at sunset

Winter Warmer Cruise

Sat 30 Jun 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm

An evening cruise on our solar electric ferries

Free Public Play Readings - Other Times

Sun 06 May 2018 01:00pm - 03:30pm

Black Swan State Theatre Company is excited to present in collaboration with City of Perth the two other plays in ‘THE DOLL’ trilogy created by beloved Australian playwright Ray Lawler.

Pages