Food

Chicho

Smoked S'mores - Chicho Gelato

Sat 24 Jun 2017 - Sun 25 Jun 2017 12:00pm - 10:00pm

Get ready for the ultimate dessert...

Chicho

Smoked S'mores - Chicho Gelato

Sat 01 Jul 2017 - Sun 02 Jul 2017 12:00pm - 10:00pm

Get ready for the ultimate dessert...

Tre Amici

Mon 12 Jun 2017 06:00pm - 10:00pm

$35 for 3 courses!

Universal Bar 24th Birthday

Universal Bar 24th Birthday

Sat 01 Jul 2017 - Sun 02 Jul 2017 04:00pm - 02:00am

Universal Bar presents Cotton Club on Saturday July 1 to celebrate its 24th Birthday!

Around The World With Chocolate and Tea

Sat 08 Jul 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm

As the days get colder and winter draws closer, we can’t think of anything better than spending an afternoon sipping hot tea, tasting delicate chocolates and nibbling on ribbon sandwiches.

Glenfarclas Whisky Dinner

Glenfarclas Whisky Dinner

Tue 11 Jul 2017 06:30am - 10:30am

Experience an evening of whisky indulgence and Scottish charm, hosted by special guest, Ian McWilliam.

Meet the Winemaker: Kate Laurie Deviation Road

Thu 22 Jun 2017 06:00pm - 08:00pm

Indulge in a night filled with wine appreciation at the Mayfair Pub and Dining Room as Kate Laurie from Deviation Road presents breathtaking sips.

Christmas in July

Sat 01 Jul 2017 - Mon 31 Jul 2017 05:30pm - 09:30pm

Bistro Bellavista has put together a selection of their popular dishes for Christmas in July. Bookings are essential.

Pizza, Pasta & Parmigiana

Mon 29 May 2017 - Tue 30 May 2017 05:30pm - 09:30pm

Every Monday & Tuesday Night we have our most popular Pizza, Pasta & Parmigiana Dishes on special with prices starting from $14.90

Meet the Winemaker: Bannockburn Winter Dinner

Wed 14 Jun 2017 06:00pm - 08:30pm

Meet the winemaker of Bannockburn in this cosy winter dinner at Mayfair Lane Pub and Dining Room.

Pages