Music

Afro Chameleon EP Launch w/ Raksha, Candy Guts, Tan and Taupe

Fri 27 Apr 2018 08:00pm - 11:30pm

After 2 years as a band, Afro Chameleon are finally ready to unveil their debut EP, Modern Wilderness, at Badlands Bar! Supporting them on the night will be three of Perth's most exciting new bands: Tan and Taupe, Candy Guts, and RAKSHA!

alana macpherson, musician, artist, jazz, perth

Alana Macpherson

Tue 15 May 2018 11:30am - 01:00pm

Recent WAMI nominee, Alana Macpherson is an in demand saxophonist and composer performing regularly around Perth in various jazz, pop, electronic and experimental ensembles.

The Compound × Andy C. Wilkinson. 1991 + more

Tue 24 Apr 2018 - Wed 25 Apr 2018 08:00pm - 01:00am

Perth's biggest night of Drum and Bass Tue 24 April at The Compound This Anzac Day eve we welcome a line-up of epic proportions to our inner-city event space. Some of drum and bass's most respected DJs and producers, Andy C and Wilkinson return to Perth along with 1991 and more.

Apple Daily Beats & Eats

Thu 05 Apr 2018 05:30pm - 11:30pm

Celebrate Let's Thursday Like We Friday with Beats & Eats at Apple Daily

music

Tiger Stripes Presented by Triple888 Movemnt

Sun 06 May 2018 07:00pm - 11:45pm

Music , Dance , Drinks , Good Vibes, All Welcome. International Artist .

In The Pines

Sun 29 Apr 2018 11:00am - 10:00pm

RTRFM 92.1’s In The Pines returns for its 25th year on Sunday, April 29, 2018.

WA Youth Orchestra

JOURNEYS - WA YOUTH ORCHESTRA

Sun 27 May 2018 05:00pm - 07:00pm

Join the WA Youth Orchestra on a musical journey of orchestral masterpieces, featuring violin sensation Emmalena Huning. Sunday 27 May 5:00pm at the Perth Concert Hall.

Live Band at Brotzeit

Thu 05 Apr 2018 06:00pm - 10:00pm

Celebrate Let's Thursday Like We Friday with live music at Brotzeit

Acoustic Sessions at The Globe

Thu 05 Apr 2018 11:00am - 10:00pm

Celebrate Let's Thursday Like We Friday by enjoying acoustic sessions at The Globe

Spit It at Petition Beer Corner

Thu 15 Mar 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm

Celebrate Let's Thursday Like We Friday at Petition Beer Corner

Pages