Music

Sewing Room Sessions // Aug 30

Thu 30 Aug 2018 - Fri 31 Aug 2018 08:00pm - 12:00am

Thurs Aug 30 // Sewing Room Sessions

Sewing Room Sessions // Aug 23

Thu 23 Aug 2018 - Fri 24 Aug 2018 08:00pm - 12:00am

Thurs Aug 23 // Sewing Room Sessions

Sewing Room Sessions // Aug 16

Thu 16 Aug 2018 - Fri 17 Aug 2018 08:00pm - 12:00am

Thurs Aug 16 // Sewing Room Sessions

Sewing Room Sessions // Aug 9

Thu 09 Aug 2018 - Fri 10 Aug 2018 08:00pm - 12:00am

// The Sewing Room Sessions // Thursday August 9

Sewing Room Sessions // Aug 2

Thu 02 Aug 2018 - Fri 03 Aug 2018 08:00pm - 12:00am

// The Sewing Room Sessions // Thursday August 2

Sewing Room Sessions

Thu 26 Jul 2018 - Fri 27 Jul 2018 08:00pm - 12:00pm

// The Sewing Room Sessions // Thursday July 26

No Scrubs: 90s + Early 00s Party

Sat 11 Aug 2018 - Sun 12 Aug 2018 10:00pm - 03:00am

We're bringing 90s + early 00s tunes + good vibes to the Sewing Room dance floor! We'll be playing aaall the best tunes / anthems / bangas from 90s - 2008!!

Throwback 90's Neopolitan At The Sewing Room

Fri 24 Aug 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm

Grab your glitter and your denim! We are taking it back to the incredibly entertaining & thrilling music of the 90's/2000's, grooving to all your favorites until the early hours of the next day!

Amen- Neurofunk Edition Presented by Damaged Goods

Fri 17 Aug 2018 - Sat 18 Aug 2018 11:00pm - 03:00am

Welcome to the 6th installment of AMEN! The Neurofunk edition. AMEN: The Amen Break is a 4 bar drum solo from the track Amen Brother by The Winstons.

Skygazer Birthday Celebration At The Sewing Room

Sat 11 Aug 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm

Skygazer singer Daniel is having a birthday party! It's a party, it's a gig, it's at an awesome venue and features some awesome bands!

Pages