Performance

Circus Oz with WASO

Fri 30 Nov 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm

Join WASO as they entwine their music around the acrobatic limbs of Circus Oz in a spectacular fusion of two extraordinary and dramatically different art forms.

Tristan und Isolde

Thu 16 Aug 2018 06:00pm - 10:30pm

To celebrate WASO’s 90th year, Principal Conductor Asher Fisch, one of today’s supreme Wagner interpreters, leads two performances of Richard Wagner’s Tristan und Isolde at Perth Concert Hall.

The Season

Fri 24 Aug 2018 07:30pm - 08:30pm

Families are like seasons: you don't get to pick them, and when they show up you best be ready!

The Season

Sat 25 Aug 2018 07:30pm - 08:30pm

Families are like seasons: you don't get to pick them, and when they show up you best be ready!

Croatian Rhapsody: Maksim Mrvica Australian Debut 2018

Fri 28 Sep 2018 07:30pm - 09:30pm

Croatian pianist Maksim Mrvica is coming to Australia for a debut tour. A world renowned live performer, Maksim excites the crowd with electrifying energy and compelling emotions.

Hit Me With Your Best Shot

Hit me with your best shot

Valid: Fri 04 May 2018 - Sun 01 Jul 2018

Hit me with your best shot, enliven the winter months of June and July, with the multiple Tony Award-winning musical Assassins, music & lyrics by Stephen Sondheim and book by John Weidman, directed by Roger Hodgman.

Where: Black Swan State Theatre Company

Black Swan State Theatre Company

Black Swan State Theatre Company

State Theatre Centre of WA, Level 1, 182...

Black Swan is a theatre company of national significance, creating exceptional theatre that nurtures Western Australian audiences and artists, and promotes our artists within the state, nationally and internationally.

The Edge

Tue 29 May 2018 - Sat 16 Jun 2018 08:30pm

A Musical Goodbye.

Tales of Tales

Tue 22 May 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Separated by war and unimaginable distance, Sante and Antoinetta can communicate only through coded letters, their experiences mirrored and revealed through the folk stories they tell each other.

Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thu 21 Jun 2018 08:00pm - 10:15pm

Australia’s largest comedy festival is packing up and ready to roll!

Pages