School holidays

Mastercard Hopman Cup 2018

Mastercard Hopman Cup 2018

Sat 30 Dec 2017 10:00am - 11:00pm

This year we celebrate 30 Years of Mastercard Hopman Cup, delivering world class tennis on a local stage. Join us this summer and soak up the atmosphere with friends and family.

#heartofgold Discovery Trail Perth

#heartofgold Discovery Trail Launch

Sat 07 Oct 2017 10:00am - 03:00pm

Join us for the launch of Perth's virtual #heartofgold Discovery Trail at a free community event in Elizabeth Quay on Saturday 7 October from 10am-3pm. Embark on a virtual trail of discovery from Elizabeth Quay to The Perth Mint and discover the rich history of a city built on gold and the industry's vital role in our future.

Ivy & Jack Kids School Holidays Perth

Superhero Party

Wed 04 Oct 2017 12:30pm - 03:00pm

Fly over to Ivy & Jack dressed as your favourite superhero for our Superhero Party! Hang out with a secret superhero visitor from 12.30pm – 1.30pm.

Tinkering Space - Scitech

Sun 10 Sep 2017 10:00am - 05:00pm

Immerse yourself and the kiddies in Scitech’s new innovative space.

Energies | Haines & Hinterding - PICA

Sat 02 Sep 2017 10:00am - 05:00pm

David Haines’ and Joyce Hinterding’s solo show Energies is a comprehensive survey of their multisensory artistic practices, featuring collaborative projects and solo works by both artists.

Little Urban Jungle

Tue 11 Jul 2017 10:00am - 02:00pm

Looking for something new to try with the kids this July School Holidays?

140THURSDAY - Scoops and Stardust

Thu 20 Apr 2017 11:30am - 02:30pm

A colourful explosion of glitter, FREE gelato, FREE face painting and all things ‘Bowie’ will be scattered through the laneways of the 140 precinct, owned and developed by Cbus Property, on Thursday 20th April.

Australian Geographic Logo

Kids Retail Fun for Playground Pass

Sat 02 Jul 2016 - Sun 17 Jul 2016 08:00am - 11:45pm

Playground Pass Offer from Australian Geographic

Playground Pass Fun at Department of Fire and Emergency Services Education and Heritage Centre

Wed 06 Jul 2016 - Thu 07 Jul 2016 10:00am - 03:00pm

Bring the kids along to the Department of Fire and Emergency Services Education and Heritage Centre these school holidays to learn about safety and what its like to work in this industry.

Pages